Guess Who’s Back

What’s up, my floofs?

I’ve been gone for a while, I know, but I have a really good excuse. I swear.

I actually run two blogs, this one and one about travel. And lately, I’ll be honest, the travel one has been more important lately due to an upcoming internship abroad. I’ve been fixing up that site so I can write on my travels when I’m gone, and now it’s all ready. You can check out Operation: ESCAPE here.

Now back to business. There’s a lot to cover from the past forever and lots of new releases on the way. But things you should be looking forward to from me:

1. Super Smash Bros.
2. Destiny, and things to do if you can’t play it because you’re a PC gamer like me…
3. ArcheAge review
4. Sims 4 review
5. My slow decent into my LoL obsession
6. IPhone 6 vs Galaxy Alpha

And a lot more that I can’t think of at the moment. But stay tuned, because I will be starting as soon as I get to a computer and get off of Sims 4.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

